chevron-right
 Martina Leufert

Martina Leufert

Pädagogische Leitung

02303/9670 - 651

02303/9670 - 633

m.leufert@ambulante-dienste-koenigsborn.de

 Christine Reckers

Christine Reckers

Leitung Integration

02303/9670 - 653

02303/9670 - 633

c.reckers@ambulante-dienste-koenigsborn.de

 Sebastian Tölke

Sebastian Tölke

Projekt- und Konzeptentwicklung

02303 / 9670 - 645

02303 / 9670 - 633

s.toelke@ambulante-dienste-koenigsborn.de

 Ralf Boski

Ralf Boski

Familienunterstützender Dienst/Klinikassistenz

02303 / 9670 - 650

02303 / 9670 - 633

r.boski@ambulante-dienste-koenigsborn.de

 Sabine Erkenbölling

Sabine Erkenbölling

Teamassistenz

02303 / 9670 - 632

02303 / 9670 - 633

s.erkenboelling@ambulante-dienste-koenigsborn.de

 Kaija Lathrich

Kaija Lathrich

Ferien- & Freizeitbetreuung

02303 / 9670 - 641

02303 / 9670 - 633

k.lathrich@ambulante-dienste-koenigsborn.de

 Heike Schrade

Heike Schrade

Ferien & Freizeitbetreuung

02303/9670 - 652

02303/9670 - 633

h.schrade@ambulante-dienste-koenigsborn.de

 Gunter Traunsberger

Gunter Traunsberger

Verwaltung

02303/9670 - 654

02303/9670 - 633

g.traunsberger@ambulante-dienste-koenigsborn.de